+38 (099) 160-05-89
endoterm@i.ua
PO box 15, 12, Telmana str., Boryspil, 08304, Ukraine

Weatherproof and chemical resistant materials SM

All formulations and technologies of fire-protective materials are the results of scientific researches of our enterprise. All the products manufactured meet the world standards and fulfill environmental requirements completely. Quality system of our enterprise is certificated according to international standard DSTU ISO 9001:2009.

Weatherproof and chemical resistant materials SM
Lacquer X-734
Lacquer X-734 is designed for corrosion protection of building constructions, which tend to deformation and crack forming, for protection of wooden, metal and concrete surfaces against the aggressive medias, and also for increasing the resistance of fire-protective coatings to radiation and deactivating compositions.
Paints and varnishes based on chlorosulfonated polyethylene are the best among other weatherproof, chemical resistant and durable materials.
Enamel (priming) X-799
Enamel X-799 is created to form a weatherproof and chemical resistant paint coating, which protects the surface against the aggressive alkaline or acidic medias, high radiation, deactivating compositions. Paints and varnishes based on chlorosulfonated polyethylene are the best among other weatherproof, chemical resistant and durable materials.
Bitumen-polymer composition BPM-SM
Bitumen-polymer composition BPM-SM is designed for repairing roof coverings, waterproofing and corrosion protection of concrete and metal constructions, and as an anticorrosive priming under fire-protective coatings. The unique properties of composition are caused by the content of chlorosulfonated polyethylene.

Консультации  +38 (050) 347-94-09
Отдел продаж  +38 (068) 324-28-70
Бухгалтерия      +38 (050) 611-96-67
endoterm@i.ua
08304, г.Борисполь, ул.Тельмана, 12, а/я 15

Атмосферостойкие и химстойкие краски "СМ"

Рецептуры и технологии химстойких материалов являются собственными разработками предприятия. Ассортимент выпускаемой продукции отвечает мировым стандартам и удовлетворяет санитарным и экологическим требованиям. Система качества, внедренная на предприятии, сертифицирована по международному стандарту ДСТУ ISO 9001:2009.

Лак ХП-734
Лак ХП-734 предназначается для защиты от коррозии трещинообразующих и деформируемых строительных конструкций, защиты от воздействия агрессивных сред деревянных, металлических и бетонных поверхностей, а также для повышения стойкости огнезащитных покрытий к действию радиации и дезактивирующих рецептур.
Лакокрасочные материалы на основе хлорсульфированного полиэтилена являются самыми лучшими из атмосферостойких, химстойких и долговечных материалов.
Эмаль (грунт) ХП-799
Эмаль ХС-799 предназначается для получения атмосферостойкого и химически стойкого лакокрасочного покрытия для защиты поверхности от воздействия агрессивных сред щелочного и кислотного характера, повышенной радиации, дезактифирующих рецептур. Лакокрасочные материалы на основе хлорсульфированного полиэтилена являются самыми лучшими из атмосферостойких, химстойких и долговечных материалов.
Эмаль ХС-799 находит широкое применение в качестве защитного и декоративного покрытия для полиуретановых, полимерно-битумных, шиферных кровель и т.д.
Композиция битумно-полимерная БПМ-СМ
Композиция битумно-полимерная БПМ-СМ предназначена для ремонта кровельных покрытий, гидроизоляции и защиты от коррозии бетонных и металлических конструкций, а также как антикоррозионное покрытие под огнезащитные составы. Уникальные свойства композиции обусловлены наличием в ее составе хлорсульфированного полиэтилена.